| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

2009participants

Page history last edited by jillboulanger 11 years, 4 months ago

Project Participants

 

The folks listed below have agreed to participate in the project. If you want to be a part, add your name and info below! Once you add your information, I will send you an invite to the wiki so that you will be able to edit pages.

 

Use this format: Just add yours below the example!

 

*hint* to see this list a little more easily click the little arrow pointing to the right at the top of this page

 

 

School name:

 

Teacher name:

 

Teacher email:

 

Location:

 

Home page:

CrossRoads Middle School

Chris Craft

chris [at] class326 (dot) com

 Columbia, South Carolina, USA

http://www.class326.com

 

ISB Grade 5 Rm202 Chrissy Hellyer chrissyh[at]isb.ac.th Bangkok, Thailand  
Room 3 TAI Lynne Crowe lynnecro[at]gmail.com Te Awamutu, New Zealand http://room3tai.wordpress.com
Falcons School for Girls  Nick Hitchen nicholas.hitchen@falconsgirls.co.uk London, England http://fsg.wikispaces.com
Obee Elementary Tammy Gilley tgilley@buhlerschools.org Hutchinson, Kansas USA  
San Jose Episcopal Day School Silvia Tolisano stolisano@sjeds.com Jacksonville, FL/USA http://www.sjeds.com/blog/tech_connect
Crozet Elementary Paula White pwhite@k12albemarle.org Crozet, Virginia, USA
http://www.k12albemarle.org/crozet
QSI - Atyrau  Jim Lerch  jclerch@mac.com  Atyrau, Kazakhstan  http://digitalclass.us 

St. Dominic's International School 

Ramona Dietrich

 

rddietrich@yahoo.com  Sao Domingos de Rana, Portugal 

http://year8it.blogspot.com

 

Dr. Green Elementary Herman Seufert hjseufer@episd.org El Paso, Texas, USA mrseufertsclass.pbwiki.com/ 
R.A. Mitchell Elementary  Wendy Goodwin  wgoodwin@gcs.k12.al.us  Gadsden, AL  http://web.me.com/ramitchellelementary/R.A._Mitchell_Elementary/Welcome.html 
Jenkintown Middle/High School Shannon Hackett (Anne Van Meter) hacketts@jenkintown.org (vanmetea@jenkintown.org) Jenkintown, PA  
Fremont Middle School Mr. Daniel Rezac drezac@fremont.lake.k12.il.us Mundelein, IL www.fremont.lake.k12.il.us 
Qatar Academy  Mrs. Jill Duncan 

jduncan@qf.org.qa

jboulanger@qf.org.qa 

Doha, State of Qatar  http://g5c.qataracademy.wikispaces.net/
         
         
         
         

 

Comments (2)

phil.macoun@... said

at 2:37 am on Feb 26, 2009

Hi everyone, I'm not going to be able to make the deadline for this project so I have taken my school off the participants list. I'll still be doing a similar project but later in the year. I look forward to seeing what your students produce.

Daniel Rezac said

at 9:46 am on Apr 8, 2009

Hi folks-
Any of you looking to maybe connect our classrooms via SKype to talk about the project? We'd love to see some of you folks face to face.

Drezac Mundelein, IL

You don't have permission to comment on this page.